Weekend

This morning my time hop gave me a reminder of how I’ve struggled with my weight and binge eating over the past three years.  

 
It kind of makes me sad. It also motivates me. But I also know that I have to love and accept myself at 238 pounds so that I will accept myself through this entire journey. 

Today was a good day. I tracked all of my food and got 30 minutes on the elliptical. Yesterday and Friday, not so much. Though I’m not calling it a binge. Just some food decision that aren’t really weight loss friendly. 

Live made the following goals for this week:

1) 2 servings of fruit and 2 servings of vegetables

2) Start training program for the 5k I am registered to run in April

3) Finish the week binge free.   

I wish everyone a happy and productive week!

One thought on “Weekend

Leave a Reply

