Idle Hands

I am very nervous about today. I am home with a sick kid. In the past this has been a license to binge. This would normally be brought on by exhaustion and stress. I have a plan in place and am optimistic that I will be able to make this my fourth binge free day. I have just finished my protein rich breakfast and am chugging my water. I have learned that protein and water make a big difference in keeping my appetite in check which in turns helps me avoid binges.

I did make the time this morning to get a workout in. I spent 50:00 on the Arc Trainer while watching one of my favorite shows “Chicago Med”.

Leave a Reply

