Welcome :)

I am starting this blog as a way to journal my journey to overcoming binge eating. This is not a blog where I am trying to push products or certain fad diets. I am simply documenting the challenges and victories I face while taking my binge eating and morbid obesity head on.

 

Starting this blog was an extremely spontaneous decision. This idea came to me tonight while I was folding clothes and here I am. So, this is a work in progress. I plan on sharing my some thoughts on my days (the good, the bad, and the ugly). I also will share some of the recipes that work for our busy family of 5. I will try to share some of the workouts I do.

 

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to read .

Leave a Reply

